Welcome To Healing with NAM.

Chakra Set


Introducing the full chakra set! 7 crystals that open, activate and balance each chakra.

Chakras are the seven energy points of the body. Each chakra has a significance, and when all of them are activated and balanced, we are able to function better as humans.

The root chakra governs our stability and sense of material security. When it is activated, one is able to be more responsible for themselves and meet their financial needs.

The sacral chakra governs our ability to nourish and honor ourselves. It is also the chakra in charge of manifesting.

The solar plexus chakra helps us to be more confident and to follow our gut feeling. It is the most instinctual chakra.

The heart chakra opens us up to receive and give unconditional love and forgiveness.

The throat chakra aids effective communication, self expression and the boundaries we set for ourselves and others.

The third eye chakra heightens our intuition and offers us wisdom and discernment.

The crown chakra connects us to our higher self and source and allows us to be graceful and serene.

Root chakra – Red jasper, Sacral chakra – Carnelian, Solar Plexus – Tiger’s Eye, Heart chakra – Green Aventurine, Throat Chakra – Lapis Lazuli, Third Eye – Clear Quartz & Crown Chakra – Amethyst

The set comes with usage instructions.

Out of stock




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *